

Composition of the CSR Committee:

The CSR Committee comprises of 5 members with 2 Independent Directors, 2 Non-Executive Directors and 1 Executive Director. The following are the Committee Members as on 31st March, 2023:

S. No.	Name of Director	DIN	Designation / Nature of Directorship
1	Shri Anil Girotra	(DIN: 02221989)	Independent Director
2	Shri Bibhas Kumar Srivastav	(DIN: 06533710)	Independent Director
3.	Shri Vasti Venkatesh	(DIN: 09782983)	Non-Executive Director
4.	Shri Vishal Goyal	(DIN: 05120754)	Non-Executive Director
5.	Shri Kushal Pal	(DIN: 09225722)	Managing Director